The Great LSM Twins Group Build ends July 3, 2024 ×

I want to work on my models today, but crazy....

Check this bizzare situation out.

I live in a small flat. The rent is cheap and my hospital is a 5 minute walk away. I am just a musician and am not rich. These flats aren't for the wealthy.

Last Saturday a nice young Chinese lass moved into the flat opposite my door. She seemed nice

I gave her my card. If she had any question she could call. 

Monday morning I awoke to loud banging on my door.

She. "Did someone die in this flat?"

Me. "No, not that I know."

She. "I want the truth, I can't live here."

Me. "Have you called the real estate agent?"

She. "I want to move out.....

I try to assist her. She's totally freaking out. 

Long story short, she left. I ring the agent to find out what is happening after receiving a crazy tect from the woman asking me to call the agent (not my agent) to ask them to send a priest to cleanse the flat. Madness.

I awoke this morning to more knocking. She's not gonna leave me alone today, Sunday.

I don't want to deal with it. It is pissing down with rain. Really coming down. Perfrect day for modelling. I always have my door open for fresh air.

My options are, deal with a frantic nutter, go into the city to the model shop, maybe see a movie...

When speaking to Allan, the agent, he apologized for the trouble.

My response, "At least we're not married to her!"

My damned mother was insane. Crazy woman tried to strangle me when I was 12.

I get all the crazies!!!

After George Harrison was attacked, he said to Eric Idle, "Why doesn't this ever happen to the Rolling Stones?"

End rant. She inspired my current signature. 

• Like 4

Thanks guys. As far as I can tell, she recently arrived from China. She is a stranger in a strange land. I have no desire to cause her any harm. My fault is I am a huge softie. I can envision my day, making cups of tea and being gentle.